Albums & EP

Steve Aoki – 6OKI: Rave Royale EP

Steve Aoki 6OKI: Rave Royale

6OKI: Rave Royale Ep Download

comes through with a new ep titled, “6OKI: Rave Royale“, and all tracks are right here on FlexyOkay for your fast download.


01. & Timmy Trumpet feat. STARX – Tarantino (Extended Mix)
02. & Brennan Heart feat. PollyAnna – Close to You (Extended Mix)
03. & k?d – BIB (Extended Mix)
04. Steve Aoki & Gammer – Incoming (Extended Mix)
05. Steve Aoki & Ben Nicky feat. Spyro & Maikki – Like It Like That (Extended Mix)
06. Steve Aoki & Hasse de Moor – Mind Control (Extended Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button