Albums & EP

Burna Boy – Redemption EP

Talented Nigerian star, Burna Boy released a new body of work titled, “Redemption“; compiled with 7 solid tracks.

The song was released under the imprint of Spaceship Entertainment in 2016 with no external features.

– Redemption Ep Tracklist Below; 

  1. Pree Me 
  2. Fa so LaTi Do
  3. Boshe Nlo
  4. Mary Jane
  5. Body to Body #Ycd
  6. Plenty Song 
  7. We On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button